# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **Composition of Audit Committee**

Name of the Directors	Category
Smt. SulochanaTalreja, Chairman	Independent & Non-executive
Smt. RenuAnand, Member	Independent & Non-executive
Shri. Sunil Mehta	Executive Director

# **Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Name of the Directors	Category
Smt. SulochanaTalreja, Chairman	Independent & Non-executive
ShriNiranjanShivdasani, Member	Independent & Non-executive
Smt. RenuAnand, Member	Independent & Non-executive

#### **Composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name of the Directors	Category
Smt. RenuAnand, Chairman	Independent & Non-executive
ShriNiranjanShivdasani, Member	Independent & Non-executive
ShriPremKrishenMalhotra, Member	Promoter & Executive

# **Composition of the Shareholders/Investors Grievance Committee**

Name of the Directors	Category
Shri Sunil Mehta, Chairman	Promoter & Executive
ShriPremKrishenMalhotra, Member	Promoter & Executive
Smt. SulochanaTalreja, Member	Independent & Non-executive

# **Composition of the Risk Management Committee**

Name of the Directors	Category
Shri Sunil Mehta, Chairman	Promoter & Executive
ShriPremKrishenMalhotra, Member	Promoter & Executive
Smt. SulochanaTalreja, Member	Independent & Non-executive